About Us

Virginia Public Utilities Commission members:



Pictured Top Row from left to right: Rob Raplinger,
Second Row Left to Right: Bill Culbert and Jeff Marwick

Member - James Petroskey (not pictured)                      President - Rob Raplinger
Term Expires - February 2021                                      Term Expires - February 2020
Secretary - Bill Culbert                                                  Vice President - Jeff Marwick
Term Expires - February 2020                                      Term Expires - February 2019
Member - Bruce Johnson (not pictured)                        City Council Liason - Charlie Baribeau
Term Expires - February 2019                                                                        Steve Johnson

Commission meeting minutes:

January Minutes
February Minutes
March Minutes
April Minutes
May Minutes
June Minutes
July Minutes
August Minutes
September Minutes
October Minutes
November Minutes
December Minutes

Virginia Public Utilities Commission meets the fourth Monday of each month at 4:30 P.M. at the Virginia Department of Public Utilities office located at 618 2nd Street South, Virginia, MN 55792.

Download Adobe Acrobat Reader    

Dreamweaver in Time